Ningbo GMT Leisure Products Co. Ltd.|Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Ningbo-GMT-Leisure-Products-Co.-Ltd.-Ratings-Reviews-Top
Ningbo-GMT-Leisure-Products-Co.-Ltd.-Ratings-Reviews
Ningbo-GMT-Leisure-Products-Co.-Ltd.-Ratings-Reviews
Ningbo GMT Leisure Products Co Ltd- Ratings-Reviews
Ratings-&-Reviews--2-1
Ratings-&-Reviews--2-2

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings-&-Reviews--2-3

 

Pet buyer praise & response from customers|Ratings & Reviews

a*************i

United States
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Satisfied(4 stars)
08 Nov 2021

Good quality. Good design.

0

08 Nov 2021
Thanks a lot for your kindly feedback soon. Your satisfaction is our service purpose.The company and the customer communal development is our persistent pursue.

No comments

0

08 Nov 2021
Thanks a lot for your kindly feedback soon. Your satisfaction is our service purpose.The company and the customer communal development is our persistent pursue.

K******n

United States
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
27 Aug 2021

Good product, fast shipping and repsonsive customer service.

0

S*****************k

Netherlands
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
13 Aug 2021

quick ordering and fair price.

0

17 Aug 2021
thanks for your feedback.

n************f

Malaysia
Supplier Service:Satisfied(4 stars)
On-time Shipment:Satisfied(4 stars)
22 Jul 2021

thx alot

0

11 Aug 2021
thanks for your feedback.Hope we can do more business with you in the future.

y********o

South Korea
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
17 Jul 2021

good quality good service

0

19 Jul 2021
thanks for your feedback.Hope we can do more business with you in the future.

K**********n

Canada
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
05 Jul 2021

quick delivery as usual thank you

0

13 Jul 2021
glad to here that,hope we can do more bussiness with you in the future.

quick delivery as usual thank you

0

13 Jul 2021
glad to here that,hope we can do more bussiness with you in the future.

quick delivery as usual thank you

0

13 Jul 2021
glad to here that,hope we can do more bussiness with you in the future.

quick delivery as usual thank you

0

13 Jul 2021
glad to here that,hope we can do more bussiness with you in the future.

I***********z

Chile
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
24 Jun 2021

buenos

0

25 Jun 2021
thanks for your feedback.

buenos

0

25 Jun 2021
thanks for your feedback.

buenos

0

25 Jun 2021
thanks for your feedback.

H*********m

South Korea
Supplier Service:Satisfied(4 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
21 Jun 2021

it has different pattern compare with the pictures on information page. I hope I get exact same product with pictures. It is a trade via internet so clear information and no-differences is most important thing.

0

23 Jun 2021
In order to make full use of fabric,the cutting methods are different,so it maybe has horizontal and vertical textures.The product design is the same as the picture on our website.Sorry for not being able to meet your satisfaction.

S***********s

United States
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
10 Jun 2021

I just love how everything came just like it was suppose to and in a timely manner will definitely recommend them to anyone.

0

17 Jun 2021
thanks for your feedback.

j**********s

United States
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
06 Jun 2021

a pleasure to work with. thank you so much.

0

07 Jun 2021
glad to here that,hope we can do more bussiness with you in the future.

j**********s

United States
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Satisfied(4 stars)
05 Jun 2021

very good person to work with. responsive to all inquiries. I will be buying from her again. good business person. thank you so much

0

07 Jun 2021
thanks for your feedback.

K**********n

Canada
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
31 May 2021

amazing quality and fast delivery as always! thanks again 🙂

0

31 May 2021
thanks for your feedback.

m************d

Canada
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
27 May 2021

très beau vêtements légers et expédié rapidement

0

27 May 2021
thanks for your feedback.

tres beau chandail

0

27 May 2021
thanks for your feedback.
United States
Supplier Service:Very satisfied(5 stars)
On-time Shipment:Very satisfied(5 stars)
22 May 2021

Very satisfied with these products! Customer service is amazing, quality is great, and shipping was incredibly fast. I will definitely be purchasing from this supplier again!

0

23 May 2021
Thanks a lot for your kindly feedback soon. Your satisfaction is our service purpose.The company and the customer communal development is our persistent pursue

K**********l

United Kingdom
Supplier Service:Satisfied(4 stars)
On-time Shipment:Satisfied(4 stars)
20 May 2021

nice item

0

23 May 2021
Thanks a lot for your kindly feedback soon. Your satisfaction is our service purpose.The company and the customer communal development is our persistent pursue

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top